Notice: Undefined index: HTTP_ACCEPT_LANGUAGE in C:\DATA\wwwroot\rai-worldwide.com\index.php on line 26
R.A.I.
  • Select your language
    EN
  • Deutsch
    DE
  • English
    EN
  • Español
    ES
  • Nederlands
    NL
Wereldwijde specialist in kwekersrechten, licentieovereenkomsten, royalty’s en monitoring
 
"http:\/\/www.rai-worldwide.com\/images\/static\/headerRAIVervolg_02.jpg"
We are here to help you
 

    Team

    RAI NL

    1   1   1  
    Maarten Leune   Nellie Hoek   Herman Scholten   Marie-Anne Haaring
    Managing Director   Manager Intellectual Property   Intellectual Property Administration   Intellectual Property Administration
    maarten@royalty-adm-int.nl   nellie@royalty-adm-int.nl   herman@royalty-adm-int.nl   marie-anne@royalty-adm-int.nl

     

    1   1   1  
    Annelies van de Bunt   Charlotte Vos   Daniëlle den Elzen   Ellen Grimbergen
    Financial Administration / IT   Financial Administration   Secretary / Administration   Administration / Secretary
    annelies@royalty-adm-int.nl   charlotte@royalty-adm-int.nl   danielle@royalty-adm-int.nl   ellen@royalty-adm-int.nl

     

    1     1  
    Kees Winters   Arina van Gaalen   Ute Albrecht   Justyna Zdanowska
    Fieldrep - Benelux, UK, France, East Africa, Asia   Fieldrep - Mediterranean   Fieldrep - Germany, Austria, Swiss, Denmark, Hungary   Fieldrep - Poland
    kees@royalty-adm-int.nl   arina@royalty-adm-int.nl   u.albrecht@rai-international.de   justyna.zdanowska@wp.pl

     

             
    Paolo Garreffa   Tomaz Podgore
    Fieldrep - Italy   Fieldrep - Slovenia
    paolo@royalty-adm-int.nl

     

    RAI USA:

    1   1        
    Sam Rizzi   Shelia Cook        
    Manager RAI USA   Administration / IT        
    SRizzi@rai-na.com   SCook@rai-na.com        

     

           
    Zachery Noriega   Travis Martin   Abbey Draut    
    Fieldrep   Fieldrep   Fieldrep    
    Znoriega@rai-na.com   dmartin@rai-na.com   adraut@rai-na.com    

    RAI Latin America:

    1   1   1   1
    Luis Enrique Acevedo   Alexandra Melo B.   Adriana Ramirez   Alba Peña
    Manager RAI Latin America   Administration / IT / Finance / PBR   Administration / Reception   Administration
    lacevedo@rai.com.co   amelo@rai.com.co        

     

    1   1     1
    Olivo Torres   Victor Medina   Claudia Lobo   Margarita Illescas
    Administrative assistent   Fieldrep - Colombia   Fieldrep - Colombia   Fieldrep - Ecuador
        vmedina@rai.com.co   clobo@rai.com.co   millescas@rai.com.co

    RAI Japan Ltd:

               
    Sachiko Karasawa            
    Fieldrep / PBR / Administration            
    sachiko@royalty-adm-int.jp