Notice: Undefined index: HTTP_ACCEPT_LANGUAGE in C:\DATA\wwwroot\rai-worldwide.com\index.php on line 26
R.A.I.
  • Select your language
    EN
  • Deutsch
    DE
  • English
    EN
  • Español
    ES
  • Nederlands
    NL
Wereldwijde specialist in kwekersrechten, licentieovereenkomsten, royalty’s en monitoring
 
"http:\/\/www.rai-worldwide.com\/images\/static\/headerRAIVervolg_02.jpg"
We are here to help you
 

    Team

    RAI NL

    1   1   1   1
    Maarten Leune   Nellie Hoek   Herman Scholten   Annelies van de Bunt
    Managing Director   Manager Intellectual Property   Intellectual Property Administration   Financial Administration / IT
    maarten@royalty-adm-int.nl   nellie@royalty-adm-int.nl   herman@royalty-adm-int.nl   annelies@royalty-adm-int.nl

     

    1   1     1
    Charlotte Vos   Daniëlle den Elzen   Ellen Grimbergen   Kees Winters
    Financial Administration   Secretary / Administration   Administration / Secretary   Fieldrep - Benelux, UK, France, East Africa, Asia
    charlotte@royalty-adm-int.nl   danielle@royalty-adm-int.nl   ellen@royalty-adm-int.nl   kees@royalty-adm-int.nl

     

    1   1      
    Arina van Gaalen   Ute Albrecht   Justyna Zdanowska    
    Fieldrep - Mediterranean   Fieldrep - Germany, Austria, Swiss, Denmark, Hungary   Fieldrep - Poland    
    arina@royalty-adm-int.nl   u.albrecht@rai-international.de   justyna.zdanowska@wp.pl    

    RAI USA:

    1   1        
    Sam Rizzi   Shelia Cook        
    Manager RAI USA   Administration / IT        
    SRizzi@rai-na.com   SCook@rai-na.com        

     

                 
    Zachery Noriega   Daniel Short        
    Fieldrep   Fieldrep        
    Znoriega@rai-na.com   dshort@rai-na.com        

    RAI Latin America:

    1   1   1   1
    Luis Enrique Acevedo   Alexandra Melo B.   Adriana Ramirez   Alba Peña
    Manager RAI Latin America   Administration / IT / Finance / PBR   Administration / Reception   Administration
    lacevedo@rai.com.co   amelo@rai.com.co        

     

    1   1       1
    Olivo Torres   Victor Medina   Daniel Casas   Margarita Illescas
    Administrative assistent   Fieldrep - Colombia   Fieldrep - Colombia   Fieldrep - Ecuador
        vmedina@rai.com.co   dcasas@rai.com.co   millescas@rai.com.co

    RAI Japan Ltd:

               
    Sachiko Oku            
    Fieldrep / PBR / Administration            
    sachiko@royalty-adm-int.jp